PSA

I figured I’d better update this thing, since I realised this week, to my horror, that I actually linked the blog in the bio I sent in to Ceriph several months back. And its been published.

So, if you’re here because you followed a link from the back of Ceriph, hello and welcome. This blog is not… entirely dead. I just haven’t had the time to write much since I moved into a new job (with the local media) a couple of months back.

I should probably fix that.

Anyway, do feel free to hang around and riffle through the few stories that I do have in here. Some of them are better than the others, but for me the important thing is that I keep writing and sharing my stories, no matter how good/bad they are. Which is why I’m making it a new resolution of mine to continue writing–even the tiniest little stories–despite how busy I’ve come to be since my new job started.

STAY TUNED

Leave a Reply

